District I Member Schools

5A High Schools: IEL League (District II) IEL League

Coeur d'Alene Lake City Post Falls Lewiston

4A High Schools: IEL League (District II) IEL League

Lakeland Moscow Sandpoint

3A High Schools: Intermountain League (District II)

Bonners Ferry CDA Charter Timberlake None

2A High Schools Central Idaho League (District II) Central Idaho League

Kellogg Grangeville Priest River Lamanna Orofino

St. Maries

1A Div. I High Schools Scenic Idaho Conference (District II) White Pine League

Wallace (FB D2)

Lakeside (FB D2)

Genesie

Genesis Prep

Kamiah

Lapwai

Lapwai Logos Potlatch Prairie Troy

1A Div. II High Schools North Star League (District II) White Pine League

Clark Fork Culdesac Kootenai Deary

Mullan/St. Regis Highland - Craigmont

North Idaho Stem Charter

Kendrick

Nezperce

St. John Bosco

Timberline - Weippe

Dist. I Associate Member High Schools: (District II)

Immaculate Conception
North Idaho Christian School

Coeur Du Christ