DISTRICT I BOARD OF CONTROL (length of terms)												
POSITION	NAME	2015-16	2016-17	2017-18	2018-19	201920	2020-21	2021-22	2022-23	2023-24	2024-25	2025-26
4A/5A- SUPT REP	Dena Naccarato	Handelman	Handelman	Woodward	Woodward	Keane	Naccatato	Naccarato	Naccatato	Naccarato		
3 YR TERM			Renewed			new			Renewed			
3 A- SUPT REP	Jan Bayer	Woodford	Woodford	Woodford	Anselmo	Anselmo	Anselmo	Anselmo	Bayer	Bayer		
3 YR TERM				renewed			renewed		new	renewed		
1A/2A- SUPT REP	Leslie Wells	Stanley	Ranells	Ranells	Ranells	Rannels	Holthaus	Holthaus	Holtaus	Wells		
3 YR TERM		Renewed	new		renewed			renewrd				
4A/5A-1 PRIN REP	Jimmy Hoffman	Clifford	Sensel	Sensel	Sensel	Derrick	Derrick	Derrick	Hoffman	Hoffman		
3 YR TERM	_		Renewed			new			New			
3 A- PRIN REP	Ryne Eberlin	Bayer	Bayer	Bayer	Bayer	Bayer	Bayer	Bayer	Eberlin	Eberlin		
3 YR TERM	(Vice-President)		Renewed			renewed			New			
1A/2A- PRIN REP	Jennifer Hall	Durbin	Hall	Hall	Hall	Hall	Hall	Hall	Hall	Hall		
3 YR TERM	(President)		new	renewed			renewed			renewed		
MUSIC ED. REP	Joel Sandford	Sescilla	Sanford	Sanford	Robbins	Robbins	Robbins	Sandford	Sandford	Sanford		
2 YR TERM			new		new		renewed		Renewed			
MIDDLE LEVEL REP	Brian Carlson	Spear	Carlson	Carlson	Carlson	Carlson	Carlson	Carlson	Carlson			
2 YR TERM		renewed		renewed		renewed		renewed				
SPEECH/ARTS REP	Royce Johnson	Johnson	Johnson	Johnson	Johnson	Johnson	Johnson	Johnson	Johnson	Johnson		
2 YR TERM			renewed		renewed		renewed		Renewed			
GIRLS ATH REP	Keri Carter	Schwenke	Schwenke	Schwenke	K.Schwenke	Carter	Carter	Carter	Carter	Carter		
2 YR TERM		renewed		renewed		renewed		renewed		Renewed		
BOYS ATH REP	Kelly Reed	Reed	Reed	Reed	Reed	Reed	Reed	Reed	Reed	Reed		
2 YR TERM		renewed		renewed		renewed		renewed		Renewed		
AD REP	Troy Anderson	Knowles	Knowles	Knowles	Knowles	Gilkey	Gilkey	Gilkey	Gilkey	Anderson		
2 YR TERM		new		renewed		new		renewed		new		
ST BD SUPT REP	Dena Naccarato	Keane	Bayer	Bayer	Ranells	Ranells	Anselmo	Anselmo	Naccarato	Naccarato		
3 YR TERM	(IHSAA Board)			renewed			renewed			renewed		
SPIRT REP	Sharon Meador	Daly	Meador	Meador	Meador	Meador	Meador	Meador	Meador	Meador		
2 YR TERM			Renewed		renewed		renewed		Renewed			
SEC/TREAS	Larry Schwenke	Schwenke	Schwenke	Schwenke	Schwenke	Schwenke	Schwenke	Schwenke	Schwenke	Schwenke		
3 YR TERM				renewed			renewed			Renewed		

ADMINISTRATORS AND SECRETARY ARE ELECTED TO THREE YEAR TERMS

REPRESENTATIVES OF ACTIVITY GROUPS ARE ELECTED FOR TWO YEAR TERMS

STATE BOARD OF CONTROL MEMBERS ARE ELECTED FOR THREE YEAR TERMS

SECRETARY/TREASURER IS APPOINTED BY THE BOARD FOR A THREE YEAR TERM

IF AN OFFICE IS VACATED NEW MEMBERS ARE RE-ELECTED OR APPOINTED TO COMPLETE THE PREVIOUS MEMBERS TERM